Jeanette Winterson
Jeanette Winterson share button

Jeanette Winterson is the author of five works of fiction, a comic book, two screenplays and, most recently, a collection of essays. She has received the Whitbread Award, the John Llewellyn Rhys Prize, and the E.M. Forster Award.

Books 149
Jeanette Winterson’s Books
Popular Authors View All Authors