Michael McGarrity
Michael McGarrity share button

Michael McGarrity is the author of the Anthony Award nominated Tularosa, as well as Mexican Hat, Serpent Gate, Hermit's Peak, The Judas Judge, Under the Color of Law, The Big Gamble, Everyone Dies, Slow Kill, and Nothing But Trouble. A former deputy sheriff for Santa Fe County, he established the first Sex Crimes Unit.

Books 71
Michael McGarrity’s Books
Popular Authors View All Authors